Elected Republican Elected Officials for 2016 -2020

County officials are - Greg Pollan, Sheriff - Carlton Baker, Circuit Clerk – Tina Scott, County Attorney


House of Representatives District 23 – Jim Beckett

Northern District Transportation Commissioner – Mike Tagert

State Wide candidates –

Governor – Phil Bryant

Lt. Governor – Tate Reeves

Secretary of State – Delbert Hosemann

Ag. & Commerce – Cindy Hyde-Smith

Auditor - Stacey E. Pickering

Insurance Commissioner – Mike Chaney

Treasurer – Lynn Fitch

Additional information can be obtained at the Mississippi Republican Party website http://www.msgop.org/ and Secretary of State’s website http://www.sos.ms.gov/Pages/default.aspx.