Republican and related links

The mississippi republican party

Republican Candidates on the county level were certified on March 8, 2019.
We are very proud of the Republican Candidates who have qualified.
Be sure to let them know how you will be able to help them.
Chancery Clerk Nicole Bennett McGreger 68 CR 136 Bruce, MS 38915 phone662 983 0795 [email protected]
Circuit Clerk Carlton Baker 95 CR 107 Pittsboro, MS 38951 [email protected]>
Sherriff Greg Pollan P. O. Box 1375 Calhoun City, MS 38916 [email protected], Ray Laney 429 CR 451 Houston, MS 38851 phone 662 456 28431 [email protected]
County Prosecuting Attorney Tina Dugard Scott P. O. Box 1545 Calhoun City, MS 38916 [email protected]
Supervisor District 3 Gerald Thompson 633 CR 247 Bruce, MS 38915 [email protected]
Justice Court Judge Post 2 Jimmy Vance P. O. Box 1428 Calhoun City, MS 38916
State and District
Governor Tate Reeves, Robert Foster, Bill Waller, Jr.
Lieutenant Governor Delbert Hosemann, Shane Quick
Secretary of State Michael Watson, Sam Britton
Treasurer David McRae, Eugene S. “Buck” Clarke
Attorney General Andy Taggart, Lynn Fitch, Mark Baker
Auditor Shad White
Insurance Commissioner Mike Chaney
Commissioner of Agriculture and Commerce Andy Gipson
Transportation Commissioner Northern District E.A. Hathcock, Trey Bowman, John Caldwell, Jeremy A. Martin, (662) 269-2287 Geoffrey O. Yoste, [email protected])
House of Representatives Charles Jim Beckett, District 23
State Senate District 8- Ben Suber, Steve Whitten, Stephen Scott Griffin
District Attorney District 3 - Ben Creekmore