Elected Officials

The MIssissippi Republican Party Congressional Delegation

Federal elected officials
Federal elected officials US Senator Roger Wicker – 202.224.6253
U. S. Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith Phone: (202) 224-5054)
Congressman Trent Kelly -1st District – 202.225.4303
Statewide Elected Officials
Governor Phil Bryant

Lieutenant Governor Tate Reeves
Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann
Treasurer Lynn Fitch
State Auditor Shad White
Insurance Commissioner Mike Chaney
Agriculture Commissioner Andy Gibson
District Elected Officials

Jim Beckett – Mississippi House of Representatives – District 23
Northern District Transportation Commissioner – Mike Tagert
County Elected Officials
Sheriff – Greg Pollan -
Circuit Clerk – Carlton Baker -
County Attorney – Tina Scott
Municipal Officials
Slate Springs
Carrie Gregg, Mayor
Darnell Lovorn, Alderwoman
Greg Lovorn, Alderman
Andy Cannon, Alderman
Donna Lovorn, Alderwoman
Susie Hughes, Alderwoman
Mayor, James Marshall Casey
Aldermen Jeff Clements, At Large
Alderman Jeff Hamilton, At Large
Alderman Robert Earl McGregor, At Large
Alderwoman Peggy J. Skinner, At Large
Alderman Wilbur Holmes, At Large